2018 Annual Meeting - Minutes & Slide Deck

Post date: Apr 30, 2018 8:11:16 PM

The Annual Meeting was held on Sunday, April 29 at 1pm at the Enfield Community building. See the attached files for the meeting minutes and presentation slide deck. Of note, during the meeting the membership voted on and approved the following:

Updated/expanded set of organizational bylaws (see attached).

New slate of Board members: Marcia Herrin, President; Marcy Innes, Vice President; Melanie Ossman, Secretary; Larissa Pyer, Treasurer; Paul Osgood, Member at Large